Clinics

2018

DateFarmCityStateContact NameEmail
June 30-July 1Grand Oaks ResortOrlandoFLCarol Bulmercbulmer1@aol.com

2017

DateFarmCityStateContact NameEmail
March 20High Point FarmWatkinsville GACindy Thaxtonparadisefoundboarding@gmail.com
April 15Grand Oaks ResortOrlandoFLGrace Ann Glavingraceanne22@msn.com
April 22 Blue Roof Equestrian Center (Ride-A-Test)LafayetteCOKristi Cooper-Campprinceemmett@yahoo.com
April 28Reverie Farm
(Ride-A-Test)
LafayetteCONancy Davis303-547-2341
April 29Somerset Farms
(Ride-A-Test)
LongmontCOKim Lampertkim@somersetfarms.com
October 16High Point FarmWatkinsvilleGACindy Thaxtonhpdressage@gmail.com

2016

DateFarmCityStateContact NameEmail
January 10Paradise FoundFt CollinsCOStephanie Petersonparadisefoundboarding@gmail.com
March 20High Point FarmWatkinsvilleGACindy Thaxtonwww.highpointfarm.org
March 29Blue Roof Equestrian Center (Ride-A-Test)LafayetteCOKristi Cooper-Campprinceemmett@yahoo.com
May 21-22Riverwood StablesKalispellMTLaurie Baldwinwefarm@centurytel.net

2015

DateFarmCityStateContact NameEmail
January 13Sun Prairie StablesPeytonCOSimone AhernSimoneA719@aol.com
January 15Paradise FoundFt. CollinsCOStephanie Petersonparadisefoundboarding@gmail.com
January 21-22 Versailles Riding StablesHoustonTXCorinne Rollezcrollez@interex-usa.com
April 4BREC - Blue Roof Equestrian CenterLafayetteCOKristi Cooper-Campprinceemmett@yahoo.com
June 20-21Riverwood StablesKalispellMTRobin Harrisonladysurgeon55@gmail.com
August 7-8Shannondale FarmsAlpharettaGAJulie Shannonjulie@shannondale.com
August 9-10High Point FarmWatkinsvilleGACindy Thaxtonwww.highpointfarm.org

2014

DateFarmCityStateContact NameEmail
January 4Paradise Found StablesFort CollinsCOStephanie Petersonparadisefoundboarding@gmail.com
March 1-2Versailles Riding StablesHoustonTXCorinne Rollezcrollez@interex-usa.com
March 29Paradise Found StablesFort CollinsCOStephanie Petersonparadisefoundboarding@gmail.com
March 30Blue RoofLafayetteCOKristi Cooper-Campprinceemmett@yahoo.com
April 12 - 13Riverwood StablesKalispellMTLaurie Baldwinwefarm@centurytel.net
September 6 - 7Riverwood StablesKalispellMTLaurie Baldwinwefarm@centurytel.net
September 13Somerset FarmsLongmontCOKim Lampertkim@somersetfarms.com
November 29-30Versailles Riding StablesHoustonTXCorinne Rollezcrollez@interex-usa.com

2013

DateFarmCityStateContact NameEmail
April 21Stone Gate RanchFt. CollinsCOMimi Whitestonegateranch@gmail.com
May 18Autumn Hill Equestrian CenterLongmontCOSarah Barnessarahvbarnes@yahoo.com
June 22-23Riverwood StablesKalispellMTLaurie Baldwinwefarm@centurytel.net
June 29-30CM Trinity FarmMaple ValleyWAMichele Jacobsthetackery@hotmail.com
August 24-25Riverwood StablesKalispellMTLaurie Baldwinwefarm@centurytel.net
September 7-8Shannondale FarmAlpharettaGAJulie Shannonjulie@shannondale.com
September 28-29Riverwood StablesKalispellMTLaurie Baldwinwefarm@centurytel.net
October 12-13CM Trinity FarmMaple ValleyWAMichele Jacobsthetackery@hotmail.com

 

 

Comments are closed.